What inspires you to blog?

For me, it’s a lot of things. It’s every day. It’s life. Every day can be an adventure and there is always something beautiful to be inspired by. Sometimes it is obvious, and sometimes it is a little harder to find, but there is always something beautiful…every day.

I am inspired by my travels.

By the adventures I have right here in my own town.

By my friends.

By my family.

By the interesting things I see and do.

I am inspired by the world around me.

What inspires you? 

21 thoughts on “What inspires you to blog?

  1. Heather,

    Your positive vibes just jump off the page- in words and photos.

    Inspiration? For me it feels more like I am drawn to the writing first, just the experience of writing. What I write about just comes- if I let it. But if I try to seek inspiration, or try to “figure out” what I should write about, not so good.

    Keep sending out those good vibes.

    Tom

  2. I suppose it’s the people I’m surrounded by. I always felt that life’s greatest joys are shared. And since most people I know are interesting, they make for good characters or provide inspiration for an essay. Nice pics and writing.

  3. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

  5. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | Mirth and Motivation

  6. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge – Inspiration | Chittle Chattle

  7. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration » The Blog Farm

Leave a Reply

