Ode to Animated GIFs

This week’s writing challenge was about animated gifs. You know…those sometimes hilarious, sometimes obnoxious things you see all over the internet?

Instead of writing a long, poignant post about my thoughts about the relevance of the animated GIF in today’s society, however, I thought I would just post one of my own that I made using random webcam pictures.

Life’s too short to worry about unimportant things. Have fun, be silly! Never get too old to have a good time and to laugh at yourself. That’s my post.

9 thoughts on “Ode to Animated GIFs

  1. Pingback: Inspiration: Animated GIF Is Alive and Kicking… | Mirth and Motivation

Leave a Reply

